München

Skyline Tower

The property acquired by Bayerische Bau und Immobilien Gruppe in 2000 is centrally located in the park town of Schwabing. Due to economic considerations, the Management Board, decided to halt construction in 2004. Twenty five million Euros had already been invested in project development and the construction site was considered the "largest swimming pool" in Munich's Parkstadt.

In 2007 we modified the project development, adapted the architecture and the technical building equipment to the current user requirements and convinced the Management Board to resume construction work and complete the project without pre-letting.

The decision was a complete success, both economically and for the company's reputation. Today, the building ensemble is fully let; the tenant of the campus building is Amazon and the tenant of the tower is Osram.

Skyline Tower, München

Weitere Projekte
welfenhofe

München
Welfenhöfe

An urban planning competition - winning team 03 Architekten - planned the development of an inner ...

More

heimathafen

Mainz
Heitmat.Hafen

MAG had already acquired the site, which is located in a unique location at the beginning of Winterhafen ...

More

marsilius

Heidelberg
Marsilius Arkaden

The Marsilius-Arkaden, built in 2016 on the grounds of Heidelberg University Hospital, can trace their origins ...

More

München

Skyline Tower

Das von der Bayerische Bau und Immobilien Gruppe 2000 erworbene Grundstück liegt zentral in der Parkstadt Schwabing. Aufgrund wirtschaftlicher Erwägungen des Vorstands wurde 2004 ein Baustopp verhängt. 25 Mio. € waren bereits in die Projektentwicklung investiert und die Baustelle galt als „größtes Schwimmbad" der Münchner Parkstadt.

2007 modifizierten wir die Projektentwicklung, passten die Architektur sowie die technische Gebäudeausrüstung an die aktuellen Nutzerbedürfnisse an und überzeugten den Vorstand, die Bauarbeiten wieder aufzunehmen und das Projekt ohne Vorvermietung fertig zu stellen.

Die Entscheidung war sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch für die Reputation des Unternehmens ein voller Erfolg. Heute ist das Gebäudeensemble voll vermietet; Mieter der Campus-Gebäude ist Amazon, Mieter des Towers ist Osram.

Skyline Tower, München

Weitere Projekte
welfenhofe

München
Welfenhöfe

Durch einen städtebaulichen Wettbewerb - Siegerentwurf 03 Architekten - wurde die Überbauung eines innerstädtischen ...

Mehr

heimathafen

Mainz
Heitmat.Hafen

Die MAG hatte das in einzigartiger Lage am Anfang des Winterhafens gelegene Grundstuck, wo der Main in den Rhein mündet ...

Mehr

marsilius

Heidelberg
Marsilius Arkaden

Die EPPLE Projekt GmbH konnte 2007 den EU-weit ausgeschriebenen Investorenwettbewerb gewinnen.

Mehr